My Randomness

Story- My Poetry Book on Wattpad

It’s my first week of summer vacation and so far its been good, Alhamdulillah. Although, the political atmosphere in the Gulf seems a bit tense, I am just hoping it all ends and everyone is happy again- a tense-less global atmosphere, Insha Allah!

Anyhow, I wanted to advertise a poetry book I am working on on Wattpad. It’s called ‘Story’ and my username is- @Me_a_Poet. If any of you readers, like poetry or are Wattpad users, please do give my book a shot, and a vote.

I hope you guys like it 🙂 Here’s a link: https://www.wattpad.com/story/99602124-story

And a picture to motivate you:

IMG_4087

Standard

One thought on “Story- My Poetry Book on Wattpad

Leave a Reply

