My Randomness

My Holiday

Summer vacation started this week and it was great to know that but sad to end school and say goodbye to friends not to meet them for 3 months. Life is so weird sometimes!

When summer vacation started, I looked so forward to it, I’ve been waiting for this day from the start of the school year and believe it or not, it’s true. As some of the summer days are gone, I realized they passed in a routine and everything, when you have nothing to do seems boring but then soon enough we’ll be travelling so that’s keeping my mood up.

These days, we’re going to be doing some packing and then me and my sister will have to help our Mom with house chores that surprisingly speeds up our days, our time.

Standard

Leave a Reply

