My Randomness

Time’s fast!

I think everyone knows that everyday passes like the wind. I don’t know why that usually happens in the summer. Whenever I want the days to fly they never do but these days, these summer days always like, sorry love to fly fast.

The time at school likes to be slow and I really hate that. Whenever we have a boring class like Geography or Math I always feel like the time is running or trying to run, is like the turtle. And whenever we are at home the whole day seems to pass in one blink and I always realize that at night.

I usually like these days, the ending days of May and the starting of June. They always seem to be fine. It’s the end of school, there’s usually no revision but sometimes there is. Anyway, then there are exams and though the day flies fast, the exam hours are always really, really slow.

Exams are going to start next week and I want time to run, but this is just a wish, I don’t know if it’ll come true or not, though I badly wish it should. Everyday, I find my friend saying “I wish it was the 16th today.” I can’t do anything but agree with her but when, usually the last day comes and I find myself at home the time runs slowly. Everything seems to be boring and I really start missing school. But as I keep thinking this all, time really runs and honestly, it’s faster than me or my thoughts and then I like always find myself at the end of summer vacation and beginning of school.

I just wish these days pass at a normal speed, not too fast, not too slow because I know that I am always going to miss them.

Standard

Leave a Reply

