My Randomness

Being an Author

It’s a great feeling when you see people read your book and compliment it. I always feel happy when people read my poetry and like it. I like writing poetry and get excited when people read it. People love it when their work is admired and I feel the same way too. I just get depressed when I don’t see people more than my family or relatives talking about it, so I just realized that it is kind of hard being an author.

It’s the easiest job around, till where I know but then you have go under so many procedures, like when the book is published, you are supposed to make it public, try to get more people to read it. And then I don’t know what happens but then I might just find out in the future (Insha Allah).

Standard

Leave a Reply

