My Randomness

Saturdays!

If I think of one word to describe Saturday, that would be “Boring”. In the Gulf States, weekends start on Friday and I love it, it’s awesome that day but when Saturday arrives I just feel so dumb. Nothing exciting happens, and sitting at home doesn’t help that much. The only thing I do on Saturday is homework. I don’t mind if we get homework for the weekend, it seems fine that time if I am doing some action. And guess what? Even TV or the internet happens to be boring these days. Some people might have fun on a Saturday but to me it’s really boring.

Standard

Leave a Reply

